Drama Desk Award Nominee Reception – Photos/Interviews

SSC_0836 Cusack, Martin

Carmen Cusack, Steve Martin

  • Megan Hilty
  • Frank Langella
  • Jessica Lange
  • Bright Star Creatives
  • Stephen Karam
  • Khris Davis, Montego Glover
  • Josh Bergasse
  • Randy Skinner
  • Bartlett Sher
  • Cast of The Humans
  • Benjamin Walker
  • Saycon Sengbloh
  • David Rockwell
  • Christopher Fitzgerald
  • Danny Burstein
  • Tom Kitt
  • Andrew Garman - The Christians
  • Laura Benanti
  • David Mauillo
  • Jonathan Rockefeller - Hungry Caterpillar
  • Justin Townsend
  • Kellie Overbey
  • Marin Ireland
  • Robert Charles Vallance
  • YouAreNoWhere - Ada/Ava
  • Jeanine Serralles
  • Danielle Brooks
  • Jessie Nelson
  • Jessie Mueller
  • These Paper Bullets
  • Robert Creighton
  • The Golden Bride
  • Rachel Bay Jones
  • Jesse Tyler Ferguson
  • Nicholas Barasch
  • Cynthia Erivo
  • Michael Shannon
  • The Lobbyists
  • Larry Hochman
  • John Doyle
  • First Daughter Suite
  • Jane Krakowski
  • Zachary Levi
  • Michael Urie

It was a busy morning at the Marriott Marquis on May 10th when the 2016 Drama Desk Award Nominees came out in droves to proudly collect and showoff their Award Nomination Certificates, take photos and do some interviews. The gals were looking lovely, the guys handsome and charming.

Hear what Jessica Lange, Jane Krakowski, Benjamin Walker and many more had to say.

Theater Pizzazz was front and center with our team including Maryann Lopinto on the red carpet for photos, Magda Katz on camera and Sandi Durell doing interviews. It's an exciting award season as many talented actors and creatives vie for position. Who will be the winners?

The 61st Annual Drama Desk Awards take place on Sunday June 5 at the Town Hall at 8 pm, hosted by Michael Urie.

Tickets: www.DramaDeskAwards.com