Just when you thought every big celebrity in theater and film were already on board at the upcoming Tony Awards on June 12, more are in the pipeline!

Tony Award winners Angela Lansbury, James Earl Jones and Neil Patrick Harris will join Claire Danes, Jake Gyllenhaal, Daniel Dae Kim, Diane Lane, Lucy Liu, Sean Hayes, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Marlee Matlin, Uzo Aduba, Blair Underwood and Andrew Rannells, on the Beacon Theatre stage.

They join previously announced Oprah Winfrey, Barbra Streisand, Cate Blanchett, Carole King, Audra McDonald, Saoirse Ronan, Patina Miller, Nathan Lane and 2016 Tony Award Nominees Steve Martin and Edie Brickell, among others.

The Tony Awards have announced additional presenters for the 2016 Tony Awards, which will broadcast live from the Beacon Theatre in New York City, on CBS, on Sunday, June 12 8:00 – 11:00 p.m. (ET/PT time delay). The Tony Awards are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing



For more information on the Tony Awards, visit and and follow @TheTonyAwards on Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat.