The Minutes – Company Portrait

Steppenwolf’s production of THE MINUTES by Tracy Letts, directed by Anna D. Shapiro, on Broadway.

The cast of THE MINUTES includes Ian Barford, Blair Brown, Cliff Chamberlain, K. Todd Freeman, Armie Hammer, Tracy Letts, Danny McCarthy, Jessie Mueller, Sally Murphy, Austin Pendleton, Jeff Still.

Performances for THE MINUTES begin Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at the Cort Theatre (138 W 48th St) on Broadway and officially opens on Sunday, March 15, 2020.