Photos: 2019 Actor’s Fund Gala




Richie Jackson, Harvey Fierstein, Jordan Roth


The 2019 Actor’s Fund Gala took place Monday evening at the Marriott Marquis in Times Square, honoring The Actors Fund will celebrate Tony Award-winning playwright and actor Harvey Fierstein, Tony Award-winning producer John Gore, President of the International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Matthew D. Loeb and Emmy Award®-winning, Grammy®, Oscar® and Tony Award-winning actress, singer and dancer Rita Moreno. The event, hosted by Michael Urie featured Broadway and Hollywood stars alike, including: Annette Bening, Damon Daunno, Daniel Fish, Amber Gray, Rebecca Naomi Jones, Beth Leavel, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Michael Potts, Will Roland, Jordan Roth, Sarah Stiles, Brandon Uranowitz and Heléne Yorke. Theater Pizzazz’s JK Clarke was on hand to photograph red carpet arrivals.



Eva Price, Daniel Fish, Damon Daunno, Rebecca Naomi Jones


Rita Moreno


Annette Bening, Harvey Fierstein, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Michael Urie


Matthew D. Loeb


John Gore


Anaïs Mitchell

Sarah Stiles


Annette Bening, Jack O’Brien, Harvey Fierstein, Brian Stokes Mitchell


Michael Potts


Jordan Roth


Amber Gray


Rachel Chavkin



Kenny Leon

Michael Urie


Harvey Fierstein, Jordan Roth

Damon Daunno

Evan Ruggiero

Rebecca Naomi Jones

Stewart F. Lane, Bonnie Comley

Michael James Scott

Brandon Uranowitz

Allyson Tucker, Brian Stokes Mitchell


Kara Lindsay


Beth Leavel, Adam Heller

Jawan M. Jackson

Ainsley Melham


Harvey Fierstein

Heléne York

Jamie de Roy