The ‘Be More Chill’ Team

Photos by JK Clarke


Drama Desk Nominees were out early at The Green Room 42 for photos and interviews. Here are lots of photos from the press junket.


Andre De Shields (Hadestown)

Ali Stroker (Oklahoma!)


Scott Ellis (Tootsie)

Mary Testa (Oklahoma!)


Daniel Fish (Oklahoma!)

Leslie Kritzer (Beetlejuice)

Rebecca Naomi Jones (Oklahoma!)


Joel Gray (Yiddish Fiddler)


Brooks Ashmanskas (The Prom)

Brandon Uranowitz (Burn This)

Beth Leavel (The Prom)


Heidi Schreck (What The Constitution Means to Me)

Zainah Jah (Boesman and Lena)

Damon Daunno (Oklahoma!)

Joe Iconis (Be More Chill)


Santino Fontana (Tootsie)

George Salazar

Jay O.Sanders (Uncle Vanya)


Chad Beguelin (The Prom)

Mark Sonnenblick (Midnight at the Never Get)


Sydney James Harcourt (Girl From the North Country)

David Korins (Beetlejuice)

Liza Jesse Peterson


Bob Martin

Claire Warden (Daddy, Slave Play)


Megan Hill (Eddie and Dave)


Scott Brown (Beetlejuice)

Jamie Roderick (Midnight at the Never Get)

Robert Horn (Tootsie)

Fiasco Theater (Merrily We Roll Along)

Robert Horn & Scott Ellis (Tootsie)

Special Award – Repertorio Espanol