Cast of The Band’s Visit


The 2017 Drama Desk Awards were held Sunday, June 4 at The Town Hall in Times Square, NYC. The evening’s exciting events were hosted by Michael Urie.


Theater Pizzazz’s JK Clarke was on hand to capture the red carpet arrivals of such Broadway luminaries as Daniel Craig, Tony Shalhoub, Christine Ebersole, George Takei, David Hyde Pierce, Laura Linney, Cynthia Nixon, Danny DeVito, Andy Karl, Amy Ryan, Laura Osnes, John Douglas Thompson, Jayne Houdyshell, Jenn Colella, David Yazbek and Kate Baldwin. See all the arrival photos in the gallery below.