Monday evening, May 14, at the Marriott Marquis in New York City’s Times Square, The Actors Fund celebrated four gigantic stars of stage and screen and awarded them The Actor Fund’s Medal of Honor: Uma Thurman, Warren Beatty, Chita Rivera and Kenny Leon.

The stars gracing the red carpet on arrival (in addition to the honorees) included Annette Benning, Bebe Neuwirth, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Ben Vereen, Andrew Garfield, Denise Gough, Telly Leung, Joshua Jackson, Geraldine Hughes, Lauren Ridloff, Anthony Boyle and Lorne Michaels. Theater Pizzazz’s JK Clarke was on hand to catch it all in glorious color photographs.

The Actors Fund is a national human resources organization that helps everyone—performers and those behind the scenes—who works in performing arts in entertainment. The Fund’s programs include social services and emergency financial assistance, health care and insurance counseling, housing and employment and training services.