Jeremy Pope, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Bonnie Millligan


The Theatre World Award winners are chosen by Roma Torre, David CoteJoe DziemianowiczPeter FilichiaHarry HaunElysa Gardner, and Frank Scheck.

Nathan Lane (currently starring in Gary – A Sequel to Titus Andronicus) will receive a Lifetime Achievement Award at the 75th Theatre World Awards on June 3.

2019 Theatre World Award Honorees

Gbenga AkinnagbeTo Kill A Mockingbird

Tom Glynn-CarneyThe Ferryman

Sophia Anne CarusoBeetlejuice

Paddy ConsidineThe Ferryman

James DavisOklahoma!

Micaela DiamondThe Cher Show

Bonnie MilliganHead Over Heels

Simone MissickParadise Blue

Jeremy PopeChoir Boy

Colton RyanGirl from The North Country

Stephanie StylesKiss Me, Kate

Phoebe Waller-BridgeFleabag