CSA 30th Annual Artios Awards – Photos



The Casting Society of America presented its 30th Annual Artios Awards at the Hard Rock Cafe in Times Square tonight, January 21, hosted by Tituss Burgess. The New York Apple Award was presented to Honorees Michelle & Robert King (The Good Wife).

Presenters included: Emmy® winners Julianne Margulies and Jeff Daniels; Emmy® and Tony® winner David Hyde Pierce; Tony® winner Annaleigh Ashford; and stage and screen stars Rachel Dratch (Saturday Night Live), Jake Lacy (Carol) and Tessa Thompson (Creed), among others!

Photos: Maryann Lopinto

  • Annaleigh Ashford
  • Christian Slater
  • Jeff Daniels
  • David Hyde Pierce
  • Rachel Dratch
  • Jake Lacey
  • Kal Penn
  • Daniel Durant and Austin McKenzie
  • Michele and Robert King - 2016 NY Apple Award Honorees
  • Zachary Levi
  • Julianna Margulies
  • Titus Burgess
  • Michael Stuhlbarg