Santino Fontana – Stephanie J. Block

Bob Mackie

Celia Keenan Bolger


A busy evening in the press room as winners were brought from The Town Hall, where the 64th Annual Drama Desk Awards hosted by Michal Urie, made their way for photos and interviews. Here are some of the winners who stopped by for photos and to speak with

Andre De Shields, Stephanie J. Block, David Yazbek, Robert Horn, Santino Fontana, Jay O. Sanders, Celia Keenan Bolger, Ali Stroker, Kenneth Lonergan, Rachel Chavkin, Warren Carlyle, Daniel Kluger, Nick Powell, David Korins, Bob Mackie, Bradley King, Fitz Patton, Nevin Steinberg/Jessica Paz, Charles G. LaPointe, Claire Warden, Hal Luftig and Jana Robbins . . .

*See complete list of winners and many photos in June 2 post of Drama Desk Winners


Interviews: Brian Scott Lipton

Filming/Edits: Sandi Durell

Photos: JK Clarke

June 2, 2019