Sean Patrick Murtagh


A Song for Now: Sean Patrick Murtagh, winner of the 2020 MAC Award for “NY Debut—Male,” sings “A Day at a Time.”  Music by Steven Silverstein, lyric by Michael Colby. With special thanks to: Erin Soler; James Ludwig and Kristen Beth Williams; Lisa and Jerry Klinghoffer; Regina O’Malley and Gary Comorau, Stefani Miller, Patricia Leonard, Kristen Mengelkoch, John Egan and Juan Ibarra, and Jay and Irene Howard.

(NOTE: Credits are people who worked on—and/or appear in—the video).